IMPACT FACTOR   0.846
Editorial Board
Allelopathy Journal - Print ISSN: 0971-1693, Online ISSN: 0973-5046 (Indexed in Current Contents, Science Citation Index)
EDITOR IN CHIEF

Prof. Manuel J. Reigosa
Facultad Ciencias
Universidade de Vigo
Depto. Recursos Naturos Ambiente
Apdo 874,E-36200, Vigo, SPAIN
mreigosa@uvigo.es

Chief Editor

Prof. S.S. Narwal
International Allelopathy Foundation
101, Sector -14
Rohtak -124 001. INDIA
allelopathy_2015@yahoo.com
narwal_2016@yahoo.com
chiefeditor@allelopathyjournal.org
narwal@allelopathyjournal.org.

Editor

Prof. P. Tauro
104, TIARA
Alvres Road, Kadri
Mangalore- 575002, INDIA.
ptauro@rediffmail.com

Associate Editors

Prof. Stephen O. Duke
Thad Cochran Center
University, MS 38677, USA
sduke@olemiss.edu

Prof. Scott R Baerson
Natural Products Utilization Research
OXFORD, MS, 38655-0000, USA
scott.baerson@ars.usda.gov,
sbaerson@olemiss.edu

Prof. Ana Luisa Anaya
Instituto de Ecología
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
Ciudad Universitaria, 04510, México, D.F
analanaya@ecologia.unam.mx,
analuisa.anaya@me.com

Prof. V.V. Roshchina
Institute of Cell Biophysics
Puschino, Moscow Region
SU-142 292, RUSSIA
roshchinavic@mail.ru

Prof. S.L. Peng
State Key Laboratory of Bio-control,
Sun Yat-Sen University
Guangzhou 510275, China
lsspsl@mail.sysu.edu.cn

Prof. Hanwen Wu
NSW Department of Primary Industries
Agricultural Research Institute
Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650, AUSTRALIA
hanwen.wu@dpi.nsw.gov.au

Prof. Catherine Fernandez
IMBE, CNRS, IRD
Univ. , Avignon.
Campus St Charles Cases 4. FRANCE
Catherine.fernandez@imbe.fr , Catherine.fernandez@univ-amu.fr

Prof. Geneviève Chiapusio.
Laboratoire Chrono Environnement - UFR STGI
University of Bourgogne
FR-25 211 Montbéliard Cedex. FRANCE
genevieve.chiapusio@univ-fcomte.fr

Prof. Margot Schulz
MBIO Institute University of Bonn
53115 Bonn, Germany
ulp509@uni-bonn.de

Prof. Leslie Weston
Charles Sturt University
Wagga Wagga, NSW 2678, Australia
leweston@csu.edu.au

Prof. Maria Rosa Abenavoli
University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria
Reggio Calabria, Italy I-89124
mrabenavoli@unirc.it

Prof. F. Z.Wu
Department of Horticulture,
Northeast Agricultural University,
Mucai 59, Xiangfang,
Harbin 150030, China
fzwuneau@yahoo.com

Prof. R. J. Willis
School of Botany
Melboune University
Parkville, Victoria-3052
AUSTRALIA
ericjw@unimelb.edu.au

Prof. B. Politycka
Department of Plant Physiology
Poznan University of Life Sciences
Wolynska 35, 60-637 Poznan,POLAND
barpolit@yahoo.com

Prof. S. Nakai
Department of Chemical Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering, Hiroshima University
1-4-1, Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima,
Hiroshima 739-8527, JAPAN
sn4247621@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Dr. D. A. Sampietro
Instituto de Estudios Vegetales
Fac. Bioquimica, UNT, Espana
Tucuman, ARGENTINA
dasampietro2006@yahoo.com.ar

Prof. R. S. Zeng
Institute of Tropical Ecology
South China Agricultural University
Guangzhou, CHINA
rszeng@scau.edu.cn

Prof. S.S.S. Sarma
Posgrado Ciencias del Limnologa
UNAM, Iztacala, AP 314, CP 54090
Tlalnepantla, MEXICO
ssssarma@gmail.com

Prof. Pavle Pavlovic
Department of Ecology
Institute for Biological Research
University of Belgrade
11060 Belgrade, SERBIA
ppavle62@yahoo.com

Prof. J.R. Qasem
Department of Plant Protection
University of Jordan
Amman Jordan
jrqasem@ju.edu.jo

Prof. S. Subrahmanian.
Principal Scientist
Division of Entomology
Indian Agricultural Research Institute
New Delhi-110 012, India
entosubra@yahoo.co.in

Prof. M.R. Khan
Principal Scientist (Nematology)
Division of Nematology
Indian Agricultural Research Institute
New Delhi-110 012, India
drmrkhanbckv@gmail.com

Prof. A. Kumar
Principal Scientist
Division of Plant Pathology
Indian Agricultural Research Institute
New Delhi-110 012, India
kaundy@yahoo.com

Assistant Editors

Dr. X.G. Zhou
Department of Horticulture
Northeast Agricultural University,
Harbin 150030, China
zxg2025@163.com